Time, every moment

Fresh steps, fresh snow

I’m sorry I missed you.

You visited. I was away.

 

30 days before the year’s end

eternal origin, eternal destiny

time ends, each differently.

 

“Did you just see what I didn’t see?”

“It just vanished.”

“That’s what I said.”

 

“Food tastes best:

when fat, acid, salt, and sweet

are in balance.” I still have time.

 

Note: I was not able to attend the celebration of Dr WHO’s 50th year anniversary 2 Fridays ago in the library. In DOCTOR WHO’s honor I read DOCTOR WHO :Shada: The Lost Adventure by Douglas Adams by Gareth Roberts

 

Maybe now I can find time for the Hitchhiker.

Want to be happy? Be grateful. by David Steindl-Rast

 link: http://www.ted.com/talks/david_steindl_rast_want_to_be_happy_be_grateful.html

 

4 thoughts on “Time, every moment

  1. Pingback: Doctor Who Shada (Book) Review | The Consulting Detective

Leave a Reply

