What do I do with my time?

What do you do with time? Some divide, fill, spend,save, enrich, and squander time.The monks have their Hours that divide the day. Homeschoolers have the Rule of Six to compose their study. I adopted their Rule of Six and modified it for my daily activities-BI PIES:
Books (read a book),
Ideas (create new ideas and ponder),
Philanthropy (give your time and hands to others),
Imaginative play (or walk outdoors),
Encounter with beauty (art, music, and nature),and
Silence (prayer, meditation, contemplation).

I wrote this blog on December 20, 2011:
http://simpleimages4752.blogspot.com

I’m rewriting this Rule of Six to remind myself on what I should do every day.

Leave a Reply

