visitors

Today for the first time I walked to the river at 8 in the morning. It’s a pleasant 73 degrees with a cool breeze. It’s low tide and there were a few fishermen in the riverbank. I told Mrs.Abstract I was going birding.I’m not a birder but I like birds and their musical tweets.DSC_0035

DSC_0050

DSC_0064

This afternoon I cleared up  a lot of books on the sofa and from my bedside stand and took them in 3 bags to the book bin next to the library for the Friends of Library’s book sale.

I had my 14,000 steps today.

 

4 thoughts on “visitors

Leave a Reply

